Skip to product information
1 of 7


7 Chakra Bracelet

7 Chakra Bracelet

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

According to Ayurvedic tradition, the 7 chakras are the main energy hubs in your body. Unblocking them is said to promote harmony between your mind, spirit, and physical forms. Try using this bracelet to help focus your meditation and Reiki cleansings on your journey to enlightenment. Each chakra is represented by a semi-precious, tumbled stone.  

Chakra and Stone Material: 

Root Chakra (Muladhara) = Red Agate

Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) = Red Jasper

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) = Citrine

Heart Chakra (Anahata) = Green Aventurine

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) = Lapis Lazuli

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) = Amethyst

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) = Clear Quartz

Beads Size: 4-7mm

Length: approx. 17cm

View full details